Search a number
-
+
114 = 2319
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 4, while the sum is 6.
The square root of 114 is about 10.6770782520. The cubic root of 114 is about 4.8488075858.
Adding to 114 its reverse (411), we get a palindrome (525).
It can be divided in two parts, 11 and 4, that multiplied together give a palindrome (44).
The spelling of 114 in words is "one hundred fourteen", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 19 38 57 114