Search a number
-
+
129 = 343
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 129 is about 11.3578166916. The cubic root of 129 is about 5.0527743472.
Adding to 129 its sum of digits (12), we get a palindrome (141).
Subtracting from 129 its product of digits (18), we obtain a palindrome (111).
It can be divided in two parts, 12 and 9, that added together give a triangular number (21 = T6).
The spelling of 129 in words is "one hundred twenty-nine", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 3 43 129