Search a number
-
+
47 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 47 is about 6.8556546004. The cubic root of 47 is about 3.6088260801.
Subtracting from 47 its sum of digits (11), we obtain a triangular number (36 = T8).
Adding to 47 its reverse (74), we get a palindrome (121).
Subtracting 47 from its reverse (74), we obtain a cube (27 = 33).
The spelling of 47 in words is "forty-seven", and thus it is an aban number, an iban number, and an uban number.