Search a number
-
+
130245560 = 235101103313
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 528 (or 524 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 3600, while the sum is 26.
The square root of 130245560 is about 11412.5176889239. The cubic root of 130245560 is about 506.8984646512.
Adding to 130245560 its reverse (65542031), we get a palindrome (195787591).
The spelling of 130245560 in words is "one hundred thirty million, two hundred forty-five thousand, five hundred sixty".