2087 has 2 divisors, whose sum is σ = 2088. Its totient is φ = 2086.
The previous prime is 2083. The next prime is 2089. The reversal of 2087 is 7802.
[...]
2087 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 112, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 2087 is about 45.6836951220. The cubic root of 2087 is about 12.7793122851.
Adding to 2087 its reverse (7802), we get a palindrome (9889).
The spelling of 2087 in words is "two thousand, eighty-seven".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.019 sec. • engine limits •