Search a number
-
+
2130 = 23571
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 6, while the sum is 6.
The square root of 2130 is about 46.1519230369. The cubic root of 2130 is about 12.8664835122.
Adding to 2130 its reverse (312), we get a palindrome (2442).
It can be divided in two parts, 21 and 30, that multiplied together give a triangular number (630 = T35).
The spelling of 2130 in words is "two thousand, one hundred thirty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 10 15 30 71 142 213 355 426 710 1065 2130