Search a number
-
+
266 = 2719
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 72, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 266 is about 16.3095064303. The cubic root of 266 is about 6.4312275914.
Subtracting from 266 its sum of digits (14), we obtain a palindrome (252).
It can be divided in two parts, 26 and 6, that added together give a 5-th power (32 = 25).
The spelling of 266 in words is "two hundred sixty-six", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 7 14 19 38 133 266