Search a number
-
+
2720 = 25517
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 32 (or 24 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 28, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 2720 is about 52.1536192416. The cubic root of 2720 is about 13.9590640938.
Adding to 2720 its reverse (272), we get a palindrome (2992).
The spelling of 2720 in words is "two thousand, seven hundred twenty", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 16 17 20 32 34 40 68 80 85 136 160 170 272 340 544 680 1360 2720