Search a number
-
+
329 = 747
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 329 its sum of digits (14), we get a palindrome (343).
Adding to 329 its product of digits (54), we get a palindrome (383).
Multiplying 329 by its product of digits (54), we get a triangular number (17766 = T188).
It can be divided in two parts, 3 and 29, that added together give a 5-th power (32 = 25).
The spelling of 329 in words is "three hundred twenty-nine", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 7 47 329