Search a number
-
+
353 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 45, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 353 is about 18.7882942281. The cubic root of 353 is about 7.0673766147.
Multiplying 353 by its sum of digits (11), we get a palindrome (3883).
It can be divided in two parts, 35 and 3, that multiplied together give a triangular number (105 = T14).
The spelling of 353 in words is "three hundred fifty-three", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.