4130 has 16 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 8640. Its totient is φ = 1392.
The previous prime is 4129. The next prime is 4133. The reversal of 4130 is 314.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 73.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 12, while the sum is 8.
The square root of 4130 is about 64.2650760522. The cubic root of 4130 is about 16.0441489009.
Adding to 4130 its reverse (314), we get a palindrome (4444).
The spelling of 4130 in words is "four thousand, one hundred thirty".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.038 sec. • engine limits •