Search a number
-
+
442102 = 21713003
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 13022.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 64, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 442102 is about 664.9075123654. The cubic root of 442102 is about 76.1799751276.
Adding to 442102 its reverse (201244), we get a palindrome (643346).
The spelling of 442102 in words is "four hundred forty-two thousand, one hundred two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 17 34 13003 26006 221051 442102