Search a number
-
+
4973 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
4973 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 756, while the sum is 23.
The square root of 4973 is about 70.5195008491. The cubic root of 4973 is about 17.0689243297.
Subtracting from 4973 its sum of digits (23), we obtain a triangular number (4950 = T99).
The spelling of 4973 in words is "four thousand, nine hundred seventy-three".