Search a number
-
+
5090 = 25509
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 516.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 45, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 5090 is about 71.3442359269. The cubic root of 5090 is about 17.2017485152.
Adding to 5090 its reverse (905), we get a palindrome (5995).
The spelling of 5090 in words is "five thousand, ninety".
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 509 1018 2545 5090