5316 has 12 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 12432. Its totient is φ = 1768.
The previous prime is 5309. The next prime is 5323. The reversal of 5316 is 6135.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 450 (or 448 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 90, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 5316 is about 72.9109045342. The cubic root of 5316 is about 17.4526611760.
It can be divided in two parts, 53 and 16, that multiplied together give a palindrome (848).
The spelling of 5316 in words is "five thousand, three hundred sixteen".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.026 sec. • engine limits •