Search a number
-
+
5352 = 233223
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 150, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 5352 is about 73.1573646327. The cubic root of 5352 is about 17.4919691042.
Adding to 5352 its reverse (2535), we get a palindrome (7887).
It can be divided in two parts, 53 and 52, that added together give a triangular number (105 = T14).
The spelling of 5352 in words is "five thousand, three hundred fifty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 8 12 24 223 446 669 892 1338 1784 2676 5352