Search a number
-
+
829 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 829 its sum of digits (19), we get a palindrome (848).
Multiplying 829 by its sum of digits (19), we get a palindrome (15751).
Subtracting 829 from its reverse (928), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 82 and 9, that added together give a triangular number (91 = T13).
The spelling of 829 in words is "eight hundred twenty-nine", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.