Search a number
-
+
247 = 1319
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 247 its product of digits (56), we get a palindrome (303).
Subtracting from 247 its product of digits (56), we obtain a palindrome (191).
Adding to 247 its reverse (742), we get a palindrome (989).
It can be divided in two parts, 2 and 47, that added together give a square (49 = 72).
The spelling of 247 in words is "two hundred forty-seven", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 13 19 247