Search a number
-
+
2564 = 22641
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 645 (or 643 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 240, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 2564 is about 50.6359556047. The cubic root of 2564 is about 13.6869287655.
It can be divided in two parts, 256 and 4, that multiplied together give a 10-th power (1024 = 210).
The spelling of 2564 in words is "two thousand, five hundred sixty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 641 1282 2564