Search a number
-
+
270 = 2335
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 16 (or 10 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 14, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 270 is about 16.4316767252. The cubic root of 270 is about 6.4633040701.
Subtracting from 270 its product of nonzero digits (14), we obtain a 8-th power (256 = 28).
The spelling of 270 in words is "two hundred seventy", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 9 10 15 18 27 30 45 54 90 135 270