Search a number
-
+
130 = 2513
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 3, while the sum is 4.
The square root of 130 is about 11.4017542510. The cubic root of 130 is about 5.0657970191.
Adding to 130 its reverse (31), we get a palindrome (161).
Subtracting from 130 its reverse (31), we obtain a palindrome (99).
The spelling of 130 in words is "one hundred thirty", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 13 26 65 130