Search a number
-
+
3393 = 321329
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 48 (or 45 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 243, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 3393 is about 58.2494635168. The cubic root of 3393 is about 15.0266193992.
Subtracting from 3393 its sum of digits (18), we obtain a cube (3375 = 153).
The spelling of 3393 in words is "three thousand, three hundred ninety-three".
Divisors: 1 3 9 13 29 39 87 117 261 377 1131 3393