Search a number
-
+
3925 = 52157
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 270, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 3925 is about 62.6498204307. The cubic root of 3925 is about 15.7741713344.
Subtracting from 3925 its product of digits (270), we obtain a triangular number (3655 = T85).
It can be divided in two parts, 39 and 25, that added together give a 6-th power (64 = 26).
The spelling of 3925 in words is "three thousand, nine hundred twenty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 25 157 785 3925