Search a number
-
+
4500 = 223253
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 4500 is about 67.0820393250. The cubic root of 4500 is about 16.5096362445.
Multiplying 4500 by its product of nonzero digits (20), we get a square (90000 = 3002).
4500 divided by its product of nonzero digits (20) gives a square (225 = 152).
Adding to 4500 its reverse (54), we get a palindrome (4554).
The spelling of 4500 in words is "four thousand, five hundred".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 9 10 12 15 18 20 25 30 36 45 50 60 75 90 100 125 150 180 225 250 300 375 450 500 750 900 1125 1500 2250 4500