Search a number
-
+
5372 = 221779
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 100 (or 98 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 210, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 5372 is about 73.2939288072. The cubic root of 5372 is about 17.5137307205.
It can be divided in two parts, 53 and 72, that added together give a cube (125 = 53).
The spelling of 5372 in words is "five thousand, three hundred seventy-two".
Divisors: 1 2 4 17 34 68 79 158 316 1343 2686 5372