Search a number
-
+
661 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
661 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 36, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 661 is about 25.7099202644. The cubic root of 661 is about 8.7109827387.
Subtracting from 661 its product of digits (36), we obtain a 4-th power (625 = 54).
The spelling of 661 in words is "six hundred sixty-one", and thus it is an aban number.