Search a number
-
+
8020 = 225401
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 8020 is about 89.5544527090. The cubic root of 8020 is about 20.0166527970.
Multiplying 8020 by its sum of digits (10), we get a triangular number (80200 = T400).
Adding to 8020 its reverse (208), we get a palindrome (8228).
It can be divided in two parts, 80 and 20, that multiplied together give a square (1600 = 402).
The spelling of 8020 in words is "eight thousand, twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 401 802 1604 2005 4010 8020