Search a number
-
+
1950 = 235213
BaseRepresentation
[...]
1950 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 28 (or 23 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 45, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 1950 is about 44.1588043316. The cubic root of 1950 is about 12.4933297746.
The spelling of 1950 in words is "one thousand, nine hundred fifty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 10 13 15 25 26 30 39 50 65 75 78 130 150 195 325 390 650 975 1950