Search a number
-
+
2113 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 6, while the sum is 7.
The square root of 2113 is about 45.9673797382. The cubic root of 2113 is about 12.8321619590.
Adding to 2113 its reverse (3112), we get a palindrome (5225).
Subtracting 2113 from its reverse (3112), we obtain a palindrome (999).
The spelling of 2113 in words is "two thousand, one hundred thirteen".