Search a number
-
+
3390 = 235113
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 81, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 3390 is about 58.2237065120. The cubic root of 3390 is about 15.0221893815.
Subtracting from 3390 its sum of digits (15), we obtain a cube (3375 = 153).
It can be divided in two parts, 3 and 390, that added together give a palindrome (393).
The spelling of 3390 in words is "three thousand, three hundred ninety".
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 10 15 30 113 226 339 565 678 1130 1695 3390