Search a number
-
+
3920 = 24572
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 27 (or 14 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 54, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 3920 is about 62.6099033700. The cubic root of 3920 is about 15.7674703262.
It can be divided in two parts, 39 and 20, that multiplied together give a triangular number (780 = T39).
The spelling of 3920 in words is "three thousand, nine hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 7 8 10 14 16 20 28 35 40 49 56 70 80 98 112 140 196 245 280 392 490 560 784 980 1960 3920