Search a number
-
+
4018 = 27241
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 57 (or 50 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 32, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 4018 is about 63.3876959670. The cubic root of 4018 is about 15.8977859080.
Subtracting from 4018 its sum of digits (13), we obtain a triangular number (4005 = T89).
The spelling of 4018 in words is "four thousand, eighteen".
Divisors: 1 2 7 14 41 49 82 98 287 574 2009 4018