Search a number
-
+
4940 = 2251319
BaseRepresentation
[...]
4940 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 41 (or 39 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 144, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 4940 is about 70.2851335632. The cubic root of 4940 is about 17.0310849941.
The spelling of 4940 in words is "four thousand, nine hundred forty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 13 19 20 26 38 52 65 76 95 130 190 247 260 380 494 988 1235 2470 4940