Search a number
-
+
49628134399 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
49628134399 is a deficient number, since it is larger than the sum of its proper divisors (1).
49628134399 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
49628134399 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 10077696, while the sum is 58.
The spelling of 49628134399 in words is "forty-nine billion, six hundred twenty-eight million, one hundred thirty-four thousand, three hundred ninety-nine".