Search a number
-
+
5094 = 232283
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 180, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 5094 is about 71.3722635202. The cubic root of 5094 is about 17.2062533599.
Adding to 5094 its reverse (4905), we get a palindrome (9999).
It can be divided in two parts, 50 and 94, that added together give a square (144 = 122).
The spelling of 5094 in words is "five thousand, ninety-four".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 18 283 566 849 1698 2547 5094