Search a number
-
+
8053 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
8053 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 120, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 8053 is about 89.7385090137. The cubic root of 8053 is about 20.0440694893.
It can be divided in two parts, 805 and 3, that multiplied together give a triangular number (2415 = T69).
The spelling of 8053 in words is "eight thousand, fifty-three".