Search a number
-
+
9012 = 223751
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 18, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 9012 is about 94.9315542904. The cubic root of 9012 is about 20.8100789417.
Subtracting from 9012 its reverse (2109), we obtain a triangular number (6903 = T117).
It can be divided in two parts, 901 and 2, that added together give a triangular number (903 = T42).
The spelling of 9012 in words is "nine thousand, twelve".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 12 751 1502 2253 3004 4506 9012