Search a number
-
+
964 = 22241
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 245 (or 243 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 216, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 964 is about 31.0483493925. The cubic root of 964 is about 9.8785304900.
It can be divided in two parts, 96 and 4, that added together give a square (100 = 102).
The spelling of 964 in words is "nine hundred sixty-four", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 241 482 964