Search a number
-
+
101132221200 = 24352449187699
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 188169 (or 188158 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 48, while the sum is 15.
Adding to 101132221200 its reverse (2122231101), we get a palindrome (103254452301).
Subtracting from 101132221200 its reverse (2122231101), we obtain a palindrome (99009990099).
The spelling of 101132221200 in words is "one hundred one billion, one hundred thirty-two million, two hundred twenty-one thousand, two hundred".