Search a number
-
+
20424220 = 22510110111
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 10221 (or 10219 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 256, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 20424220 is about 4519.3163199758. The cubic root of 20424220 is about 273.3475337986.
Adding to 20424220 its reverse (2242402), we get a palindrome (22666622).
The spelling of 20424220 in words is "twenty million, four hundred twenty-four thousand, two hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 101 202 404 505 1010 2020 10111 20222 40444 50555 101110 202220 1021211 2042422 4084844 5106055 10212110 20424220