Search a number
-
+
22230133020 = 2233549183843
BaseRepresentation
[...]
22230133020 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The sum of its prime factors is 84352 (or 84344 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 432, while the sum is 18.
Adding to 22230133020 its reverse (2033103222), we get a palindrome (24263236242).
The spelling of 22230133020 in words is "twenty-two billion, two hundred thirty million, one hundred thirty-three thousand, twenty".