Search a number
-
+
395 = 579
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 135, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 395 is about 19.8746069144. The cubic root of 395 is about 7.3372339212.
Subtracting from 395 its sum of digits (17), we obtain a triangular number (378 = T27).
It can be divided in two parts, 39 and 5, that added together give a palindrome (44).
The spelling of 395 in words is "three hundred ninety-five", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 5 79 395