Search a number
-
+
4225 = 52132
BaseRepresentation
[...]
4225 divided by its sum of digits (13) gives a triangular number (325 = T25).
Adding to 4225 its reverse (5224), we get a palindrome (9449).
Subtracting 4225 from its reverse (5224), we obtain a palindrome (999).
It can be divided in two parts, 4 and 225, that multiplied together give a square (900 = 302).
The spelling of 4225 in words is "four thousand, two hundred twenty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 13 25 65 169 325 845 4225