Search a number
-
+
4745 = 51373
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 91.
The product of its digits is 560, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 4745 is about 68.8839603972. The cubic root of 4745 is about 16.8039767608.
Subtracting 4745 from its reverse (5474), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
The spelling of 4745 in words is "four thousand, seven hundred forty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 13 65 73 365 949 4745