Search a number
-
+
4961 = 11241
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 63 (or 52 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 216, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 4961 is about 70.4343666118. The cubic root of 4961 is about 17.0551839943.
It can be divided in two parts, 4 and 961, that multiplied together give a square (3844 = 622).
The spelling of 4961 in words is "four thousand, nine hundred sixty-one".
Divisors: 1 11 41 121 451 4961