Search a number
-
+
640 = 275
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Multiplying 640 by its sum of digits (10), we get a square (6400 = 802).
640 divided by its sum of digits (10) gives a 6-th power (64 = 26).
Subtracting from 640 its product of nonzero digits (24), we obtain a palindrome (616).
Adding to 640 its reverse (46), we get a palindrome (686).
The spelling of 640 in words is "six hundred forty", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 16 20 32 40 64 80 128 160 320 640