Search a number
-
+
806 = 21331
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 46.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 48, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 806 is about 28.3901391332. The cubic root of 806 is about 9.3063278321.
Adding to 806 its sum of digits (14), we get a triangular number (820 = T40).
The spelling of 806 in words is "eight hundred six", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 13 26 31 62 403 806