Search a number
-
+
2206 = 21103
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1105.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 24, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 2206 is about 46.9680742633. The cubic root of 2206 is about 13.0177272947.
Adding to 2206 its reverse (6022), we get a palindrome (8228).
The spelling of 2206 in words is "two thousand, two hundred six".
Divisors: 1 2 1103 2206