Search a number
-
+
472 = 2359
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 56, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 472 is about 21.7255609824. The cubic root of 472 is about 7.7859928317.
Adding to 472 its product of digits (56), we get a triangular number (528 = T32).
It can be divided in two parts, 47 and 2, that added together give a square (49 = 72).
The spelling of 472 in words is "four hundred seventy-two", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 59 118 236 472