Search a number
-
+
9975 = 352719
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 39 (or 34 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 2835, while the sum is 30.
The square root of 9975 is about 99.8749217772. The cubic root of 9975 is about 21.5263782957.
Subtracting from 9975 its product of digits (2835), we obtain a triangular number (7140 = T119).
The spelling of 9975 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred seventy-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 7 15 19 21 25 35 57 75 95 105 133 175 285 399 475 525 665 1425 1995 3325 9975